| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
itsagoodday

Joined: 25 Nov 2002 Posts: 7271 Location: Stuart, Florida
|
Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2007 6:11 pm Post subject: http://www.christiangaines.com/ |
|
|
It's just a page (with a disclaimer) that does however link to garthbrooks.com
http://www.christiangaines.com/ _________________ Today,how much worse must our nation become before individuals are moved by compassion and conviction to get out of their seats and decide to make a difference?I continue to sense that the battle will be won by laymen and women like you~T |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Chris Gaines
Joined: 10 Jun 2003 Posts: 2161 Location: Nashville and Columbus
|
Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2007 7:54 pm Post subject: |
|
|
fake.. not registered to any of GB's contacts. _________________ ........................... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
itsagoodday

Joined: 25 Nov 2002 Posts: 7271 Location: Stuart, Florida
|
Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2007 9:34 pm Post subject: |
|
|
A "fake" CG site by a "fake" fan ? I thought Chris Gaines was the "FAKE"  _________________ Today,how much worse must our nation become before individuals are moved by compassion and conviction to get out of their seats and decide to make a difference?I continue to sense that the battle will be won by laymen and women like you~T |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|